Committee on Traffic Engineering

AASHTO Liaison
Jameelah E. Hayes, Program Manager for Engineering


Committee on Traffic Engineering

Please contact AASHTO CTE Liaison to submit corrections or updates.

Meg Pirkle
Chief Engineer
Georgia Department of Transportation
600 West Peachtree Street Suite 22
Atlanta, Georgia 30308
(404) 631-1004 Fax:(404) 631-1939 

Vice Chair
Neil Boudreau
State Traffic Engineer
Massachusetts Department of Transportation
10 Park Plaza Suite 7210
Boston, Massachusetts 02116
(857)368-9655 Fax: (857) 368-0628

FHWA Liaison
Mark Kehrli
Director, Office of Transportation Operations
Federal Highway Administration
Southeast Federal Center Bldg, HOTO-1
1200 New Jersey Avenue, S.E.
Washington, DC  20590-0001
(202) 366-0600   FAX: (202) 366-3225

AASHTO Liaison
Jameelah Hayes, P.E.
Program Manager for Engineering
444 N Capitol St NW, Suite 249
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 624-5266 FAX: (202) 624-5469

The list below is in real-time.


Committee Name:
Committee on Traffic Engineering
Sort By:
Individual Name
Email Address
Agency Name
Member Type